OXO Records

After 4 years of residence on Chicago House FM, it’s time to present you a new concept.

From Saturday, November 7th we shall present you various special promo, classics, releases O.X.O of various artists who deserve to be known to get fresh ideas your musical ear.

We shall broadcast the future evenings live during our next bookings.

EVERY SATURDAYS ON CHFM

OXO SHOW

NICOLA-S & SOLVEG

For a groooooovy swissy session mix…

GMT 10:00pm – 12:00am

CET: 23h – 1h

EST: 5pm – 7pm

BROADCASTING LIVE FROM LAUSANNE SWITZERLAND

“That you are in Amsterdam, Paris, London, Lausanne, Zurich, New York, Miami, Chicago, Los Angeles, Hawaii, Tokyo or Bangkok… Come to stretch out the ear 😉

www.chfmworldwide.com

 

Drop into the chatroom for track id’s and the usual shenanigans…

http://tiny.cc/chfmchat

 

TUNE IN – http://chfmworldwide.com/

 

CHAT ROOM – http://tiny.cc/chfmchat

 

You can also listen Chicago House FM on:

iTunes – http://www.apple.com/itunes/

Nokia Radio – https://irbcast.nokia.com/

Stitcher Radio – http://stitcher.com/listen.php?fid=23474

 

Iphone devices use the www.streamitall.com app – look under Genres/House.

 

Share